Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,8
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
8,2
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    Susanne
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    4 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 maj 2018
    Place very nice and the owner very friendly. Room big with big double bed and clean.
    Florian
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 april 2018

    Nice B&B near the airport, centrally located for exploring the area

    Giovanna is a really nice host. Even if we arrived very late she was still expecting us. The Bed & Breakfast is ideal for a family of four. There are two spacious rooms connected by a central living room in which breakfast is served. Each room has its own bathroom. Everything was spotlessly clean and breakfast was very good with a wide choice of biscuits and cakes. The only thing that you need to know is that the B&B is located several kilometers from Alghero. But it is close to the airport which is an advantage if you arrive on an evening flight.
    Predrag
    me

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 oktober 2017

    Wonderful hosts. Soo nice and helpfull.

    Internet didn't work.
    Wonderful place. Super nice hosts.
    Kia0703
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 september 2017
    Remember to tell the host the approximate time of your arrival. We missed this on the reservation confirmation and we didn't advise them.
    Very comfortable room in a beautiful natural setting, with a meadow, many trees and cats! Authentic experience! Close to beaches and airport but away from traffic and noise. Organic fruits at breakfast, picked up directly at the property.
    Lilla Sara
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 september 2017
    Super good, clean, calm and very helpful service!!! Thank you so much ! Grazie mille tutto perfetto!! You could feel here that you are at home 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾the woman is amazing, she helped us a lot!!!
    Cristina
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    21 augusti 2017

    Nice place, you really need a car, no restaurant or shop around.

    The location is very far from Fertilia. More than we understood from Booking.
    The owner was really nice, she drove us to eat as we got there very late and we had no car for that evening. Big room.
    Alejandra
    cl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 februari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.