Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    123456
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Das Frühstück war sehr reichlich und lecker. Da wir in der Dunkelheit das Quartier nicht gefunden haben, hat uns Giovanna mitten in der Nacht abgeholt und zum Quartier geleitet. Das war sehr freundlich.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. September 2017
    Sehr nette Vermieterin, die unsere Wäsche noch vor dem Regen gerettet hat. Das Frühstück war sardisch lecker. Großes sehr schönes Zimmer mit Dachterrasse.
    Michael Buhl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juli 2017
    Schöne Unterkunft in der nähe vom Flughafen. Wir waren nur eine Nacht und mussten schon früh morgens raus zu unserem Flug Deswegen können wir nicht viel über die Unterkunft berichten
    Anke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Juni 2017

    Ruhig

    Kosten für die Klimaanlage von 12€ pro Tag waren in der Buchungsbestätigung nicht ausgewiesen. Das hat zu unschönen Diskusionen geführt. Fehler von Booking??
    Frühstück war ok, viel Auswahl an süßen Plätzchen, Kuchen. Ausreichend Kaffee
    Spuling
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2017

    Super B&B mit netter Gastgeberin

    Giovanna war sehr zuvorkommend, trotz später Anreise sehr flexibel und freundlich. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
    toni
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2017

    Nettes Haus im Grünen

    Sehr netter Kontakt, B&B liegt im Grünen und zu den Stränden sind es ein paar Minuten zu fahren.
    guenther
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2017

    sympathisch gastgeberin

    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Oktober 2016
    Saubere , ordentliche Zimmer. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Vermieterin. Gerne kommen wir wieder !!
    Irene
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adrian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juni 2018

    Decent stay - valuable for the paid money

    Host didn't speaks other language (only Italian). Payment only with cash. Extra cost for the use of AC (about 12e per day). One of the rooms didn't had external window.
    Clean room, with balcony. Big size bed with foam mattress. Quiet even if close to Fertillia airport. Nice host. Quite remote location so very good if you want to enjoy a relaxed stay.
    frances-sp
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018

    Clean, quiet & brilliant hosting!

    Very, very clean and amazing hosting from the owner. We missed our flight back home and booked this little B&B last minute at around 10pm. Regardless the lovely hostess waited up for us to arrive and made sure we had everything we needed for the night/morning. We woke up to a lovely little prepared breakfast and although the hostess spoke little English she was great at making sure everything was good for us. We had a taxi booked from the night before to take us to the airport in the morning but the hostess very kindly offered to take us to the airport personally, free of charge. Overall we had great stay, the whole place was very clean and super quiet. We were made to feel very welcome, almost like extended family. Lovely, lovely experience.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Mai 2018
    Place very nice and the owner very friendly. Room big with big double bed and clean.
    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018

    Nice B&B near the airport, centrally located for exploring the area

    Giovanna is a really nice host. Even if we arrived very late she was still expecting us. The Bed & Breakfast is ideal for a family of four. There are two spacious rooms connected by a central living room in which breakfast is served. Each room has its own bathroom. Everything was spotlessly clean and breakfast was very good with a wide choice of biscuits and cakes. The only thing that you need to know is that the B&B is located several kilometers from Alghero. But it is close to the airport which is an advantage if you arrive on an evening flight.
    Predrag
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    Wonderful hosts. Soo nice and helpfull.

    Internet didn't work.
    Wonderful place. Super nice hosts.
    Kia0703
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. September 2017
    Remember to tell the host the approximate time of your arrival. We missed this on the reservation confirmation and we didn't advise them.
    Very comfortable room in a beautiful natural setting, with a meadow, many trees and cats! Authentic experience! Close to beaches and airport but away from traffic and noise. Organic fruits at breakfast, picked up directly at the property.
    Lilla Sara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2017
    Super good, clean, calm and very helpful service!!! Thank you so much ! Grazie mille tutto perfetto!! You could feel here that you are at home 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾the woman is amazing, she helped us a lot!!!
    Cristina
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. August 2017

    Nice place, you really need a car, no restaurant or shop around.

    The location is very far from Fertilia. More than we understood from Booking.
    The owner was really nice, she drove us to eat as we got there very late and we had no car for that evening. Big room.
    Alejandra
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.